If you ever want to share a screenshot of your Marvin account (to show support or share in the community) you can blur your data to hide sensitive information. 

To blur your data, press the spacebar to open the global shortcut bar. 

Then type in _blur and hit enter.

To unblur your items, press the spacebar again, type _blur and hit enter. 

Did this answer your question?