You can delete your entire Amazing Marvin account anytime. This will wipe all your data from our databases. 

We can't do this for you for security reasons. 

How to delete your account

In the main view, click the menu bar at the top right and go to "Account" .

Select the "Account" tab at the top:

And finally click the "Delete Account" button at the bottom left:

It will then ask you to confirm the deletion:

Click "Yes" and your Amazing Marvin account is gone. 

Did this answer your question?