When this strategy is on, uncompleted tasks that are scheduled to previous days will be automatically moved to today. This can be helpful if you find yourself constantly rescheduling everything to today. 

By turning this strategy off, all items will go back to their original schedule dates. 

There is only one option in the settings for this strategy and that is Rollover time. By default, when the clock hits midnight and the new day starts everything will be moved to today. If you're a night owl and prefer to work till late in the night you might want to change the rollover time to your preference.

Consider enabling Procrastination Counts to see how long these tasks have been haunting you!

 

Did this answer your question?